Blue Cheer – Blue Cheer


33T occasion


A1 Fool 3:31
A2 You're Gonna Need Someone 3:32
A3 Hello L.A., Bye-Bye Birmingham 3:31
A4 Saturday Freedom 5:55
A5 Ain't That The Way (Love's Supposed To Be) 3:10
B1 Rock And Roll Queens 2:42
B2 Better When We Try 2:48
B3 Natural Man 3:35
B4 Lovin' You's Easy 3:59
B5 The Same Old Story 4:12