JOHN WILLIAMS THE LONDON SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA “Star Wars : A new hope (40th anniversary)” bande originale


3 en stock

Vinyle neuf scellé

Tracklist Masquer Crédits

A1 Main Title
A2 Imperial Attack
A3 Princess Leia's Theme
A4 The Desert and the Robot Auction
B1 Ben's Death And Tie Fighter Attack
B2 The Little People Work
B3 Rescue Of The Princess
B4 Inner City
B5 Cantina Band
C1 The Land Of The Sand People
C2 Mouse Robot And Blasting Off
C3 The Return Home
C4 The Walls Converge
C5 The Princess Appears
D1 The Last Battle
D2 The Throne Room And End Title
E The Last Battle

Informations complémentaires

Poids 0,800 kg