Metallica ‎– Metal Up Your Ass


Rupture de stock

Unofficial Release, Italy, 1985, Two Clear LP. VG+/VG


A1 Intro
A2 Fight Fire With Fire
A3 Ride The Lightning
A4 Phantom Lord
B1 Four Horsemen
B2 Bass Solo
B3 For Whom The Bell Tolls
B4 No Remorse
C1 The Call Of Ktulu
C2 Seek And Destroy
C3 Whiplash
D1 Creeping Death
D2 Guitar Solo
D3 Metal Militia